EMPANELLED WITH

--------------------

govtem
EWL LOGO PNG

Bureau For Health And Education Status Upliftment, New Delhi

{Constitutionally Entitled As Health-Education, Bureau}



GST Reg. No: 08AJAPA7570J1Z8

Online Subscription Form

EDITORIAL BOARD 

Journal of Hospital Pharmacy (JOHP)

          Editorial Experts

Dr. Alok Khunteta 

Ex-Registrar, Rajasthan Pharmacy Council, Jaipur Mail ID: khuntetalok@yahoo.com

Mail ID: principal@atreyainstitutions.com   


Prof. Raffaella Sorrentino

Professor, University of Naples Federico, Naples Area, Italy

Mail ID: raffaella.sorrentino@unina.it;


Prof (DR) M K Gupta 

Professor and Dean Faculty of Pharmacy Oriental University, Indore.

Mail id:mkgupta35@gmail.com    


Prof. Kenneth Alexander  

Professor, College of Pharmacy, University of Toledo, Ohio, United States 

Mail ID:kalexan@utnet.utoledo.edu  


Prof Abdel Omri 

Professor, Laurentian University, Ontario, Canada. 

Mail ID: aomri@laurentian.ca 


Prof.Abdulrazak Abyad  

Chairman, Medical Education and Training Department at Prince Mohammed Bin Abdulaziz Hospital,
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia 

Mail ID:aabyad@cyberia.net.lb 


Dr Amiya Bhaumik 

Vice Chancellor at Lincoln University Col., Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 

Mail ID:amiya@lincoln.edu.my   


Prof. R.S. Gaud 

Director,SVKM's NMIMS, Shirpur Campus, 

Dhule, Maharashtra, India 

Mail ID: rsgaud@nmims.edu 


Prof. Sunil Jambhekar 

Professor, School of Pharmacy, 

Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine, Bradenton, Kerala, India 

FL, Pennsylvania, United States 


Prof. Ramesh K Goyal 

Vice Chancellor, Delhi Pharmaceutical Sciences and Research University, Delhi, India

Mail ID: rameshgoyal@ahduni.edu.in


Prof A.N Misra 

Director Pharmaceutical Research SVKM's Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies,
NMIMS University, Mumbai. 

Mail ID: misraan@hotmail.com


Dr. S.S. Mudgal 

Deputy RegistrarRajasthan University of Health Sciences, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India 

Mail ID: mudvaibhav4@gmail.com


Prof. Mirza Baig 

Principal, Atreya Ayurvedic Medical College Hospital & Research Centre, Doddaballapura, Karnataka, India 

Mail ID: principal@atreyainstitutions.com   


Dr. M.P. Eswara Sarma 

Professor , Dubai Pharmacy College, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Mail ID: rafi_baig@yahoo.com 


Dr.Sujata Bhatia 

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Studies,
Biomedical Engineering at Harvard University Oxford Street Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States

Mail ID: bhatias@stwing.upenn.edu


Dr. Lalit Kanodia 

Director, KPMG International Limited, Gurgaon, Haryana, India. 

Mail ID: drlalit007@yandex.com   


Avijit Majumdar, Ph.D. 

Research Scientist III, Alexion Pharmaceuticals, Inc. Boston, Massachusetts, United States. 

Mail ID: mavijit7@gmail.com 


Prof. Ajay K Saluja 

Principal, Babaria Institute of Pharmacy, Vadodara, Gujarat, India 

Mail ID: akspharmacy@yahoo.com


Executive Editor: 

HEALTH EDUCATION BUREAU 

55/20, Rajat Path, Mansarovar 

Jaipur-302020, Rajasthan, India 

Phone No.0141-2783681, Mob. No. 07976447983 

E Mail : support@heb-nic.in   

Prof. Kenneth Alexander

Professor, College of Pharmacy, University of Toledo, 

Ohio, United States

Mail ID: kalexan@utnet.utoledo.edu 

Prof. Kenneth Alexander

Professor, College of Pharmacy, University of Toledo, 

Ohio, United States

Mail ID: kalexan@utnet.utoledo.edu 

Prof. Kenneth Alexander

Professor, College of Pharmacy, University of Toledo, 

Ohio, United States

Mail ID: kalexan@utnet.utoledo.edu